Corrugated card

Packaging companies

ALPLA www.alpla.com/en/
Allied Glass www.allied-glass.com
Amcor www.amcor.com
Ardagh Group www.ardaghgroup.com
Ball Europe www.ball.com/eu
Bericap www.bericap.com
CeDo www.cedo.com
Crown Holdings Inc. www.crowncork.com
Dart Products Europe dartproductseurope.com
DS Smith www.dssmith.com
Essel Propack www.esselpropack.com
Essentra www.essentraplc.com
Huhtamaki www.huhtamaki.com
Linpac Packaging www.linpacpackaging.com
Logson Group www.logsongroup.co.uk
Mayr-Melnhof www.mm-packaging.com
Multi Packaging Solutions www.multipkg.com
Nampak Plastics www.eu.nampak.com
O-I www.o-i.com
P I Global www.piglobal.com
Rigid Containers www.rigid.co.uk
Robinson plc www.robinsonpackaging.co.uk
RPC www.rpc-group.com
SAICA www.saica.com
Sealed Air www.sealedair.com
Smurfit Kappa www.smurfitkappa.co.uk
Tetra Pak www.tetrapak.com

Links to other companies may be found via:
Packaging News directory http://packagingnews.blueboomerang.com